Summerside-MacCallum-U19



Practices

Location Date Notes
Summerside Wellness Centre Arena Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 12:40 PM - 1:40 PM Full Ice - Ice Pad
Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice
Summerside Wellness Centre Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 1:50 PM - 2:50 PM Half Ice
Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice
Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice
Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice
Summerside Wellness Centre Arena Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 1:50 PM - 2:50 PM Half Ice

Upcoming Games


Summerside-MacCallum @ Souris-McKinnon

Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:40 PM - 8:40 PM

Eastern Kings Sportsplex


Chtown-Saulnier @ Summerside-MacCallum

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Credit Union Place


Summerside-MacCallum @ Chtown-McKinnonCallaghan

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

MacLauchlan Arena A


Chtown-ATaylor @ Summerside-MacCallum

Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Credit Union Place


Upcoming Practices


Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre

Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Half Ice


Slemon Park Rink Andrews Sports Centre

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Half Ice


Summerside Wellness Centre Arena

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 1:50 PM - 2:50 PM

Half Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information